Dublin City University
Ellen Breen
The Library, Dublin City University, Glasnevin, Dublin 9
Tel  +353 1 7005210   Fax  +353 1 7005010
Email  ellen.breen@dcu.ie
ANLTC Committee role: Programme Evaluation Co-ordinator


Dublin Institute of Technology

Ursula Gavin
DIT Library, Rathmines Road, Dublin 6
Tel.+353 1 402 7805
E-mail ursula.gavin@dit.ie

ANLTC Committee role: Website Editor

 

Maynooth University
Lorna Dodd
The Library, NUI, Maynooth, Co.Kildare
Tel. +353 1 708 6447
E-mail lorna.dodd@nuim.ie

ANLTC Committee role: Member

 

National Library of Ireland
Elizabeth Kirwan
National Library of Ireland, Kildare Street, Dublin 2
Tel. +353 1 6030370
E-mail emkirwan@nli.ie

ANLTC Committee role: Substitute minute secretary

 

National University of Ireland, Galway
Ann Mitchell
James Hardiman Library, NUI, Galway
Tel. +353 91 492738    Fax. +353 91 522394
E-mail ann.mitchell@nuigalway.ie

ANLTC Commitee Role: Research Award Coordinator

 

Queens University Belfast
Sally Bridge
The McClay Library,  10 College Park, Belfast, BT7 1LP
Tel: +44 28 90976145
Email: s.bridge@qub.ac.uk

ANLTC Committee role: Chair, Website Editor

 

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Kathryn Smith
The Mercer Library, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Mercer Street, Dublin 2
Tel. +353 1 4022226
E-mail: kathrynsmith@rcsi.ie

ANLTC Committee role: Vice-Chair, Library Assistant  Award Coordinator

 

Royal Irish Academy
Bernadette Cunningham
Library, Royal Irish Academy, 19 Dawson Street, Dublin 2
Tel. +353 1 6090620
E-mail:  B.Cunningham@ria.ie

ANLTC Committee role: External Liaison and Communication

 

Trinity College Dublin
Jessie Kurtz
The Library, Trinity College Dublin, College Street, Dublin 2
Tel. + 353 1 896 1652   Fax. + 353 1 608 3774
E-mail  kurtzj@tcd.ie

ANLTC Committee role: Treasurer

 

University College Cork
Donna Ó Doibhlin
Boole Library, University College Cork, Cork
Tel. +353 21 4901526
E-mail: donna.odoibhlin@ucc.ie

ANLTC Committee role: Member

 

University College Dublin
Carmel O’Sullivan
The Library, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4
Tel. +353 1 716 7644 Fax. + 353 1 283 7667
E-mail:  cosullivan@ucd.ie

ANLTC Committee role: Continuing Professional Development 

 

University of Limerick
Ciara McCaffrey
Library and Information Services, Glucksman Library,
Uiversity of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland
Tel:   +353 61 202168
E-mail: Ciara.McCaffrey@ul.ie

ANLTC Committee Role: Minute Secretary

  

University of Ulster
Ciaran Cregan,
University of Ulster Magee Campus, Northland Road, Londonderry, BT48 7JL
Tel. +44 28 71675256
E-mail: cr.cregan@ulster.ac.uk

ANLTC Committee role: Member